Leftists angry over NDA's victory in 2020 Bihar elections

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

National Democratic Alliance (NDA) which consisted of Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) and Janta Dal United (JDU) have won the Bihar elections by securing 125 seats.

Similarly, the Bypoll results from 11 states were in favor of BJP who won 37 seats and leads 4 out of 58 of them.

But liberals are angry over NDA's victory in 2020 Bihar elections to the extent that they have refused to concede their defeat in 2020 Bihar elections.

Starting with Digvijay Singh, the Indian Congress leader and former Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, he reacted to the results by saying that "Selective tampering is done" in the EVM machine.

Other reactions include:


Pushpam Priya Choudhary is a CM candidate for Bihar who gained fewer votes than the None of the above (NOTA) votes. 

This entire scenario is in contrast with their reaction to the recent US elections where they are frequently asking Donald Trump to admit defeat in the elections despite the clear evidence of voting irregularities

You can follow us on Twitter or Join us on Facebook to receive all updates . . .

Share your views...

0 Respones to "Leftists angry over NDA's victory in 2020 Bihar elections"

Post a Comment


Connect with us


© 2010 - 2021 theinfoW.com All Rights Reserved | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |