Sri lanka Cricket team squad - Cric world cup 2011

Monday, February 07, 2011

Sri lanka cricket team squad for ICC cricket world cup 2011 is

Kumar Sangakkara (capt & wk), Mahela Jayawardene (vice-capt), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dilhara Fernando, Rangana Herath. Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews, Ajantha Mendis, Muttiah Muralitharan, Thisara Perera, Thilan Samaraweera, Chamara Silva, Upul Tharanga.

You can follow us on Twitter or Join us on Facebook to receive all updates . . .

Share your views...

1 Respones to "Sri lanka Cricket team squad - Cric world cup 2011"

Jason said...

Thanks srilanka cricket team really sometimes as like i want to search article and post ti know instruction we know today more and more people love to watch cricket game. it's really best for the reader to know more and more significant information. I think that your mind is very free for traveling. really amazing to know you post. however, we are providing the quality products about cricket catcher gear for mouth and hand if you want to know please visit the site catchers gear thanks for hit the site and if you want to know more information please visit the site thanks for visiting.

August 10, 2017 at 4:56 PM

Post a Comment


Connect with us


© 2010 - 2017 All Rights Reserved | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |