Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues - India, Bangladesh and Srilanka

Monday, February 07, 2011

ICC Cricket World cup 2011 is hosted in three Countries, India, bangladesh and Srilanka. Pakistan was also one of the host for the World cup cup but due to security reasons Pakistan couldn't host WC 2011.

The coutries and cities which will host ICC Cricket World cup 2011 are:

Colombo: R. Premadasa Stadium
NagpurVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium
Ahmedabad: Sardar Patel Stadium
DhakaSher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium
Kolkata: Eden Gardens
Kandy: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Bangalore: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
New Delhi: Feroz Shah Kotla
Mumbai: Wankhede Stadium
Chittagong: Chitagong Divisional Stadium
Hambantota: Suriyawewa Stadium
Mohali: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
Chennai: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

You can follow us on Twitter or Join us on Facebook to receive all updates . . .

Share your views...

0 Respones to "Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues - India, Bangladesh and Srilanka"

Post a Comment


Connect with us


© 2010 - 2021 All Rights Reserved | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |