Canada cricket team squad - Cric world cup 2011

Monday, February 07, 2011

Canadian Cricket squad for ICC cricket world cup 2011 is

Ashish Bagai (capt & wk), Rizwan Cheema (vice-capt), Harvir Baidwan, Khurram Chohan, John Davison, Parth Desai, *Tyson Gordon, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Jimmy Hansra, Nitish Kumar, Henry Osinde, Hiral Patel, Balaji Rao, Zubin Surkari, Hamza Tariq, Karl Whatham.
*Tyson Gordon is awaiting confirmation of Canadian citizenship, so 16 players have been named

You can follow us on Twitter or Join us on Facebook to receive all updates . . .

Share your views...

0 Respones to "Canada cricket team squad - Cric world cup 2011"

Post a Comment


Connect with us


© 2010 - 2021 All Rights Reserved | Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |